Contact NZI

New Zealand Insulators Limited
Established 1924

TEMUKA HQ
Factory, Administration, Customer Services & South Island Warehouse
15-31 Thomas Street, Temuka 7920
South Canterbury, New Zealand

Postal Address
PO Box 5, Temuka 7948
South Canterbury, New Zealand

Phone +64-3-6878100
Fax +64-3-6158125
Email sales@nzinsulators.co.nz
Office hours 7.30am - 4.30pm weekdays

AUCKLAND BRANCH
Sales Office & North Island Warehouse
11 Wookey Lane, Kumeu 0810
West Auckland, New Zealand
Phone +64-9-4125941
Office hours 8.00am - 5.00pm weekdays

GENERAL MANAGER
Chris van der Werff,  027-7066205, chris@nzinsulators.co.nz

CUSTOMER SERVICES
Call 03-6878100, international +64-3-6878100
Mandy Gilkison, Customer Service (NZ & Aus), 027-6947253 (027 NZISALE),  sales@nzinsulators.co.nz

SALES CONTACTS - NEW ZEALAND
David Glackin, 027-7460634, david.glackin@nzinsulators.co.nz
Chris van der Werff, 027-7066205, chris@nzinsulators.co.nz

TECHNICAL DIRECTOR
Ian Clark,  027-2211828,  ian.clark@nzinsulators.co.nz

OPERATIONS DIRECTOR
Bev Skea,  021-2389705,bev.skea@nzinsulators.co.nz

IT MANAGER
Peter Quested,  021-1177416, peter.quested@nzinsulators.co.nz

TECHNICAL CERAMIST
Brian Stephens,  027-2308281, brian.stephens@nzinsulators.co.nz

ADMINISTRATION
Heather George, 03-6878100, heather.george@nzinsulators.co.nz

PURCHASING  
Eve Ongoongo,  03-6878100, eve.ongoongo@nzinsulators.co.nz